In VICTORIA visit Melbourne Paddlesports, our partner store

Melbourne Paddlesports is located at 778-780 Princes Hwy, Springvale VIC 3171.

Trading Hours (Summer)

SUN   Closed
MON  Closed
TUE   12 pm  – 5 pm
WED  11 am – 5 pm
THU   11 am – 5 pm
FRI     11 am – 5 pm
SAT    9 am – 2 pm

Closed – Public Holidays & Easter Saturday

2019 Xmas trading hours:

Saturday 21st Dec   9am – 3pm
Sunday 22nd Dec    Closed
Monday 23rd Dec    11am – 4pm
Tuesday 24th Dec    10am – 2pm
Wed 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec    Closed
Friday 27th Dec       11am – 5pm
Saturday 28th Dec   9am – 2pm
Sunday 29th Dec     Closed
Monday 30th Dec    Closed
T
uesday 31st Dec   11am – 3pm
Wednesday 1st Jan  Closed

  •